Testimonials

 
 
arr
We believe its important to hear what our past customers have said about our work before you choose us. Here are just a few of our recent reviews by some of our great customers:
 
 
 
 
 
 
Marion Timothy - 04/22/16 ★★★★★
Dr. Moss and his wonderful staff took excellent care of my sweet cat, Billy Jack. Things got a bit hairy with complications during her surgery, but they rallied and pulled her through. Dr. Moss and his staff truly have a passion and dedication to the health and happiness of our beloved pets. Thank you!!!
 
 
 
 
 
Steve Austin - 04/01/2016 ★★★★★
I am so impressed!! I had to write this review.Dr Moss is a outstanding vet and amazing surgeon. It is obvious that he cares, a clearly gifted vet. He did a very technical eye procedure for my little dog Rue to save her eye! The best vet in the state in my opinion, and I have been to many before.... we will be custmers for life. Very impressed with the care!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amanda Hansen Weight - 03/21/16 ★★★★★
We absolutely LOVE Kaysville vet. It's a completely different feel than other clinics. Here you feel like family and cared for, rather than just another number. I trust Dr. Moss, and know that I'm getting the best care for our dog. Our pup is part of our family and want the best care for him. And we get that here! We don't even live in Kaysville anymore, but make special trips just so we can see them!
 
 
 
 
 
Alisabethe Castor - 12/29/2015 ★★★★★
Excellent Service , they were willing to see my Lab Tilly for an eye infection even though I had never been in there , I called 3 other Vet offices and none of them had openings, I was truly impressed with the service and care they gave my dog, I will definitely be using for my pet care in the Future, Thank You Dr. moss and Staff!!
 
 
 
 
 
Phyliis Leontiou-Holmes - 12/01/2015 ★★★★★
Dr. Moss is the kindest vet in the world. He is emphatic and shows love to our dogs whenever we bring them in. He is wise and funny and makes taking your pet to the vet so much less stressful. If you need a vet he is the guy and his staff are all amazing. We are so thankful for you guys.
 
 
 
 
 
Becky LeFevre Sims - 01/23/2015 ★★★★★
I cannot say enough about Dr. Moss and his staff! We have five animals and they all go there for treatment. Dr. Moss saved our beloved dog Willow. He called over the weekend to check up on her and make sure all was well I highly recommend Kaysville Vet Clinic!!.
 
 
 
 
 
Laurie Colemole Walton - 02/25/2014 ★★★★★
Dr. Moss has been our Vet for many many years now..I have to sadly admit that we did find a Vet Clinic that was closer to our home a couple years back but after only one year came to our senses and came back to Dr.Moss..He is the most amazing Vet and the most kindest, compassionate, person I have ever met..Charlie (Our FurBaby) loves him and feels so at ease with Dr.Moss and his staff..He by far is the BEST..And we absolutely LOVE him..
 
 
 
 
 
Sharon Reynold Bodily - 05/20/2014 ★★★★★
11 years ago I went to see Dr Moss about my dog Keeper she was the love of my life for 13 years and despite of the tears and prayers it was her time to go to that big tree in the sky, Dr Moss and his staff where so very kind it was late in the evening only a few others with their pets in the clinic at that time, as I waited with Keeper in my arms I told the others of her story and why we where there, when her name was called to go to the back everyone was quiet . Once in the privet room Dr Moss gave us a moment to say goodbye when he came back in I held her tight and kissed her head as she slept away. I wrapped her up in her favorite blanket and walked out to the waiting room there wasn't a dry eye in the place. A few day's later I got a card in the mail form Dr moss it told me about how brave I was to let her go and that I must have loved her very much, I still have that card and will always cherish it for those words helped me through one of the hardest times in my life.. I will always be grateful .. Thank you Dr Moss.. SB and Keeper
 
 
 
 
 
Nancy Colflesh Daily - 03/03/2014 ★★★★★
Absolutely the best Veterinarian and staff! My Harley boy is doing fantastic after laser treatments for his long, long aching back (dachshund)! Thanks to all of you, especially Emily!!! Harley loves you so much it hurts!
 
 
 
 
 
Angel Christine Yoder - 03/13/2014 ★★★★★
I took my Russian Tortoise here and Dr. Moss took such good care of him! He answered all of my concerns and questions and walked me through the examination. Will definitely always bring Curtis here. :)